Tooting and Mitcham FC Fixtures and Results

 
Sat 11th Aug 2018
Result
Bostik League South Central Division
Northwood v. Tooting & Mitcham United
L (4 - 3)
Sat 18th Aug 2018
Result
Bostik League South Central Division
Tooting & Mitcham United v. Marlow
D (0 - 0)
Fri 24th Aug 2018
Result
Emirates FA Cup Preliminary Round
Tooting & Mitcham United v. Horley Town
W (2 - 1)
Mon 27th Aug 2018
Result
Bostik League South Central Division
Tooting & Mitcham United v. Chipstead
W (3 - 1)
Sat 1st Sept 2018
Result
Bostik League South Central Division
Hayes & Yeading United v. Tooting & Mitcham United
L (3 - 0)
Sat 8th Sept 2018
Result
Emirates FA Cup First Qualifying Round
Horsham YMCA v. Tooting & Mitcham United
W (1 - 2)
Sat 15th Sept 2018
Result
Bostik League South Central Division
Tooting & Mitcham United v. Ashford Town (Middx)
L (2 - 3)
Tue 18th Sept 2018
Result
Velocity Trophy First Round
Tooting & Mitcham United v. Margate
W (2 - 0)
Sat 22nd Sept 2018
Result
Emirates FA Cup Second Qualifying Round
Woking v. Tooting & Mitcham United
L (4 - 0)
Tue 25th Sept 2018
Result
Bostik League South Central Division
Tooting & Mitcham United v. Bedfont Sports
L (1 - 2)
Sat 29th Sept 2018
Result
Buildbase FA Trophy Extra Preliminary Round
Aveley v. Tooting & Mitcham United
L (3 - 1)
Sat 6th Oct 2018
Result
Bostik League South Central Division
Tooting & Mitcham United v. Hertford Town
W (3 - 1)
Tue 9th Oct 2018
Result
Velocity Trophy Second Round
Burgess Hill Town v. Tooting & Mitcham United
L (2 - 0)
Sat 13th Oct 2018
Result
Bostik League South Central Division
Cheshunt v. Tooting & Mitcham United
L (3 - 0)
Sat 20th Oct 2018
Result
Bostik League South Central Division
Egham Town v. Tooting & Mitcham United
W (3 - 4)
Wed 24th Oct 2018
Result
Bostik League South Central Division
FC Romania v. Tooting & Mitcham United
W (1 - 4)
Sat 27th Oct 2018
Result
Bostik League South Central Division
Hanwell Town v. Tooting & Mitcham United
W (1 - 2)
Sat 3rd Nov 2018
Result
Bostik League South Central Division
Waltham Abbey v. Tooting & Mitcham United
W (0 - 2)
Sat 10th Nov 2018
Result
Bostik League South Central Division
Tooting & Mitcham United v. Ware
D (1 - 1)
Tue 13th Nov 2018
Result
London County Cup Second Round
Tooting & Mitcham United v. Harrow Borough
L (2 - 5)
Sat 17th Nov 2018
Result
Bostik League South Central Division
Westfield v. Tooting & Mitcham United
L (2 - 1)
Tue 20th Nov 2018
Result
Surrey Senior Cup First Round
Tooting & Mitcham United v. Corinthian-Casuals
D (2 - 2)
Sat 24th Nov 2018
Result
Bostik League South Central Division
Tooting & Mitcham United v. Bracknell Town
D (2 - 2)
Sat 8th Dec 2018
Result
Bostik League South Central Division
Tooting & Mitcham United v. Uxbridge
W (4 - 2)
Sat 15th Dec 2018
3pm
Bostik League South Central Division
Molesey v. Tooting & Mitcham United
Sat 22nd Dec 2018
3pm
Bostik League South Central Division
Chipstead v. Tooting & Mitcham United
Data provided by www.footballwebpages.co.uk