Tooting & Mitcham
United F.C.

Email
info@tmunited.org
Address
KNK Stadium
Imperial Fields
Bishopsford Road
Morden
Surrey
SM4 6BF
Online
https://www.tmunited.org
Official TMUFC@tmunitedinfo

Tooting & Mitcham Sports and Leisure Ltd


(Company Reg No. 04114467 - A company limited by shares). Significant interests in the club: Steve Adkins and Tooting & Mitcham Utd F C Members Ltd.
Director & Chairman
Steve Adkins
steve.adkins@tmsportsandleisure.co.uk
Director for T&MUFC Members Ltd
Chris Woolley
Governance and Legal Advisor
Martin Henneberry

Tooting & Mitcham Community Sports Club Ltd


The entire Community Plan at Imperial Fields including Sport, Education and Health is run by Tooting & Mitcham Community Sports Club.
Director
Jackie Watkins
020 8685 6193
jackie@tmunited.org
Accounts
Emily Bennett
020 8685 6193
accounts@tmunited.org
Football, Pitch and Website Administrator
Tim Marcus
020 8685 6193
tim.marcus@tmunited.org
Reception
020 8685 6193
info@tmunited.org

Tooting & Mitcham United FC First Team

Chairman
Steve Adkins
steve.adkins@tmsportsandleisure.co.uk
Manager
Frank Wilson
1stteam@tmunited.org
Assistant Manager/1st Team Coach
Ashley Bosah
07720 635074
Youth@tmunited.org
Asst Coach
Chris Nurse
Goalkeeping Coach
Stuart Brown
Club Secretary
Jackie Watkins
020 8685 6193
jackie@tmunited.org
Physiotherapist
Bruno Silva
Match Secretary
Glen Slade
07850 400090
matchday@tmunited.org
Press & Publicity
Tim Marcus
020 8685 6193
tim.marcus@tmunited.org
Groundsman
Ric Ede
Kit Room Managers
Tim Marcus Ashley Bosah
Kitman
Charlie Smith

Tooting & Mitcham United FC Football Academy

Head of Football Academy
Ashley Bosah
07720 635074
youth@tmunited.org
Assistant Coach
Jordan Wilson
07702 710400
Academy@tmunited.org
Physiotherapist
Oisin McPartin
Sports Scientist & Match Analysis
Mohammed Mohammed
Club Secretary
Jackie Watkins
020 8685 6193
jackie@tmunited.org

Tooting & Mitcham United FC Youth Football Club

Chairman & Treasurer
TBA
Club Secretary & Treasurer
Jackie Watkins
020 8685 6193
jackie@tmunited.org
Head Coach & Club Welfare Officer
Ashley Bosah
07720 635074
youth@tmunited.org
Administrator
Roger Sewell
07958 281475
Roger.sewell2@kbr.com

Tooting & Mitcham United FC Football Club Members Ltd

President
Chris Jackson
Chairman and Director
Chris Woolley
Vice Chairman and Director
John Cooper
Treasurer
Dave McCann
Head of Stewarding, Health & Safety and Director
Lyn Catchpole MBE
Legal & Policy Advisor and Director
Barry Hubert
Commercial & Matchday Operations Director
Tim Marcus
Boardroom Hospitality & Matchday Catering and Director
Keith Kelly
Boardroom Hospitality & Matchday Catering
Pat Cooper
Boardroom Hospitality & Matchday Catering
Ian Bullock
First Team Matchday Announcer
Roy Sisley
Membership Secretary
Andy Harrup
Publicity & Social Media Manager and Director
Steve Harrold
Director
David Penn

Programme Production

Programme Editor
David Penn
tmuprogramme@gmail.com
Photography
Sam Conquest

Tooting and Mitcham Utd are members of:

The Football Association (Full Member)
The Isthmian (Ryman) Football League